2020 Webinar Registration Links

Click on the webinar title you would like to register for and there is a form for you to fill out. You will receive a confirmation email once you have registered. We look forward to sharing our knowledge of 1031 exchanges with you!

January 2020


Thurs., Jan. 2, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., Jan. 14, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., Jan. 16, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tues., Jan. 21, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

February 2020


Thurs., Feb. 6, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., Feb. 11, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tues., Feb. 18, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thurs., Feb. 20, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

March 2020


Thurs., March 5, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., March 10, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tues., March 17, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thurs., March 19, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

April 2020


Thurs., April 2, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., April 14, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., April 16, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tues., April 21, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

May 2020


Thurs., May 7, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., May 12, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tues., May 19, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thurs., May 21, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

June 2020


Thurs., June 4, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., June 9, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., June 11, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: DSTs: An Alternative Replacement Property for 1031 Exchanges

Tues., June 16, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thurs., June 18, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

July 2020


Thurs., July 2, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Thurs., July 9, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: DSTs: An Alternative Replacement Property for 1031 Exchanges

Tues., July 14, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., July 16, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tues., July 21, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

August 2020


Thurs., Aug. 6, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., Aug. 11, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., Aug. 13, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: DSTs: An Alternative Replacement Property for 1031 Exchanges

Tues., Aug. 18, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thurs., Aug. 20, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

September 2020


Thurs., Sept. 3, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., Sept. 8, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., Sept. 10, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: DSTs: An Alternative Replacement Property for 1031 Exchanges

Tues., Sept. 15, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thurs., Sept. 17, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

October 2020


Thurs., Oct. 1, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., Oct. 13, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., Oct. 15, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tues., Oct. 20, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

November 2020


Thurs., Nov. 5, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., Nov. 10, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., Nov. 17, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Tues., Nov. 19, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

December 2020


Thurs., Dec. 3, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tues., Dec. 8, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thurs., Dec. 15, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Tues., Dec. 17, 2020 at 12 Noon ET/9 AM PT: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics