2020 Webinar Registration Links

Click on the webinar title you would like to register for and there is a form for you to fill out. You will receive a confirmation email once you have registered. We look forward to sharing our knowledge of 1031 exchanges with you!

January 2020


Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

February 2020


Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

March 2020


Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

April 2020


Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

May 2020


Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

June 2020


Thursday, June 4, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

July 2020


Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

August 2020


Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

September 2020


Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

October 2020


Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

 

November 2020


Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thursday, November 17, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Tuesday, November 19, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics

 

December 2020


Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Exchanges Made Easy

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Title & Escrow Officers

Thursday, December 15, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: 1031 Guide for Real Estate Professionals

Tuesday, December 17, 2020 at 12 Noon Eastern/ 9 AM Pacific: Advanced 1031 Exchange Topics